String was not recognized as a valid DateTime.

String was not recognized as a valid DateTime.

String was not recognized as a valid DateTime.

Unser Team in Europa

+44 1158 713729 james.bogue@webcrm.com

James Bogue

CRM Specialist United Kingdom

+351 215 957 328 ncabrita@webcrm.com

Nuno Cabrita

Country Manager Portugal

+47 92447292 esa@webcrm.com

Erik Sagen

Country Manager Norway

+47 45005100

Benny Mikaelsen

CRM Consultant Norway

+31 0182-522210 lanjouw@webcrm.com

Otto Lanjouw

Country Manager Netherlands

+31 0182-522716 mlu@webcrm.com

Marco Luijkx

CRM Consultant Netherlands

+358 407772361 jl@webcrm.com

Juhani Lamminmäki

Business CRM Advisor Finland

+358 405038383 joutvuo@webcrm.com

Harri Joutvuo

CRM Business Advisor Finland

+34 976362008 jbnielsen@webcrm.com

Jacob Nielsen

Country Manager Spain

+34 976362008 monserrat@webcrm.com

Michel Monserrat

Project Manager Spain

+34 976362008 clara@webcrm.com

Clara Fernández

Community manager & CRM Consultant Spain